Copa america 2024 | Semi finals
| 11 Jul 2024-07:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
w w w d
0 : 1
จบเกม
Colombia
Colombia
w w d w
J. Lerma
39'
MatchDay Matches
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
PER
0 : 1
CAN
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
CHI
0 : 1
ARG
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
ECU
3 : 1
JAM
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
VEN
1 : 0
MEX
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
PAN
2 : 1
USA
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
URU
5 : 0
BOL
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
COL
3 : 0
COS
Copa america 2024
Matchweek 2
PAR
1 : 4
BRA
<
>
Latest Matches
Uruguay
W W D L D
Copa america
11 Jul 2024
- 07:00
Uruguay
0 1
Colombia
Copa america
7 Jul 2024
- 08:00
Uruguay
0 0
Brazil
Copa america
2 Jul 2024
- 08:00
USA
0 1
Uruguay
Copa america
28 Jun 2024
- 08:00
Uruguay
5 0
Bolivia
Copa america
24 Jun 2024
- 08:00
Uruguay
3 1
Panama
Colombia
W D W W L
Copa america
11 Jul 2024
- 07:00
Uruguay
0 1
Colombia
Copa america
7 Jul 2024
- 05:00
Colombia
5 0
Panama
Copa america
3 Jul 2024
- 08:00
Brazil
1 1
Colombia
Copa america
29 Jun 2024
- 05:00
Colombia
3 0
Costa Rica
Copa america
25 Jun 2024
- 05:00
Colombia
2 1
Paraguay

⭐ โปรแกรมเด็ด!! คู่แนะนำ

17:00
20/07/24
กัมบะ โอซาก้า
กัมบะ โอซาก้า
VS
โชนัน เบลล์มาเร่
17:00
20/07/24
วิสเซล โกเบ
วิสเซล โกเบ
VS
นาโกย่า แกรมปัส
17:00
20/07/24
อุราวะ เรดส์
อุราวะ เรดส์
VS
คอนซาโดเล่ ซัปโปโร
22:00
20/07/24
แมนเชสเตอร์ ยูไนเต็ด
แมนเชสเตอร์ ยูไนเต็ด
VS
เรนเจอร์
22:30
20/07/24
ราปิด เวียนนา
ราปิด เวียนนา
VS
เอซี มิลาน
P